See What They Are Saying About Us

default image

Quick response and honest

Had a tree fall on my house (thanks Irma). Found the Irma relief program from American Roofing and submitted request. They responded within an hour!

That NEVER happens. Just waiting on insurance $$$. Definitely giving them the job.

And YES. I support veterans!

Henry Jacksonville Florida September 13, 2017

default image

From start to finish everything was great!

Eric called us before, during and after the job was complete top make sure we were satisfied and to see if there was anything he could do to make it a better experience. They took care of everything and my wife, who works from home, hardly know they were up there. There was absolutely no disruption or mess to my neighbors and even got compliments and inquiries from the elderly couple who never have anything good to say about anything.
I am recommending them to everyone I know. They were quick, courteous, and very professional in every detail. My roof looks like a million bucks and I am the envy of my neighbors. Even the cranky ones.

Tom Celestino Jacksonville, Florida June 24, 2017

default image

Great experience

What a great experience! American Roofing of Jacksonville is the way to go if you’re looking to re-roof
your home. Dan Kinkel is a real man of integrity that will go above & beyond to make sure the right job is done. He even came back & did some painting of areas that were not his responsibility because it just made our home look better, because we’re trying to sell it. It’s nice to be able to work with someone you can really trust to do the right job.

Joe M Jacksonville, FL May 8, 2017

default image

The sky’s the limit

This is the second time I have used American Roofing of Jacksonville. They are so curious and efficient, I would recommend them to anyone.

Stacey B Jax Beach, FL. April 22, 2017

default image

Greetings

Word of mouth advertising is powerful. The consumer’s experience with a product/service is paramount to the success or demise of a business.

My recent experience with American Roofing of Jacksonville was profoundly satisfying. My family had recently sold our house and part of the deal was to get a new roof for the buyers. We were pinched for time as the required inspection and closing date rapidly approached.

Dan Kinkel and his team of professional/expert roofers completed the job in less than 5 days on a 3,800 square foot home with several steep pitches!. Mr Kinkel oversees all aspects of the project and is hands-on as necessary to ensure a timely and correct install. American Roofing also protected my paver driveway with sheets of thick plywood before bringing in a dumpster for debris. The guys were very careful with disposing of the old roofing materials as I never found any items left on my property, especially nails! I couldn’t be more satisfied with American Roofing of JAX. The inspection passed and the new owners love their new roof.

Do yourself and your loved ones a favor – When a new roof or roof repairs are needed, find US Army veteran Dan Kinkel and his team with American Roofing of Jacksonville for a great experience and peace of mind.

William P. Nall Atlantic Beach, FL April 15, 2017

default image

Carlton was great to work with

I worked with Carlton and have to say he was very professional and courteous. From start to finish I was kept in the loop and informed. The guys did a fantastic job on the roof and they were very aware of the surrounding areas making sure to keep everything clean as they went. Took extra precautions not to make tire marks in my grass when delivering shingles, that was appreciated. Roof looks great and I will recommend them to others!”

Tina G Jacksonville, FL March 25, 2017

default image

Thank you!

Dan called us back within 1 hr of our request! We needed help right away with multiple roof leaks! They came out the next business day and began repairs the very next morning! We worked with John who was very professional and knowledgable. The price for all the repairs was just right! John had do a few little extra things and still just charged what was in the contract! We feel very blessed to have found American roofing! We definitely recommend their services! Thank you American Roofing!!”

Lacey P. Jacksonville, FL March 23, 2017

default image

Try and hire a veteran!

I’m a retired career vet. I selected American Roofing for several reasons:

1- They were highly competitive price wise.

2- They have a great reputation and were referred to me by a friend. I checked on their previous work and it was first-class.

3- They are American Veterans! That’s close to home for me. All things being equal, I hire veterans. I know that trust, integrity and hard work is engrained into their every thought.

Thanks for serving guys! You are the best.

Recommend? No, I insist you use them for your next roofing job!

Lt. Robert H (ret) Jacksonville, FL. March 22, 2017

default image

Happy second time around

Although the first guy failed to show up to do the job, they had someone else even more qualified on hand to get it done.

Bob S. Jacksonville, FL March 21, 2017

default image

Thanks Dan

Dan Kinkel and American Roofing of Jacksonville did an excellent job replacing my roof. I am very satisfied with their performance and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a roof replacement.

 

 

Steve B. Jacksonville, FL March 7, 2017

default image

Done in one day 🙂

Work was completed in one day. Great job. Eric.was the best salesman, no lies.honest company, great integrity.

 

 

Nick H. Jacksonville, FL February 9, 2017

default image

Highly Recommend!

We had a wonderful experience with John! He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend American Roofing!

Gina N. Jacksonville, FL February 2, 2017

default image

Roof leak repair

Very good.

Larrie C. Jacksonville, FL January 28, 2017

default image

Thank you!

Carlton was very professional. It didn’t take long to do a complete estimate of the roof. Iam very happy thank you.

Jimmy Clark Jacksonville, FL January 27, 2017

default image

Great company!

I couldn’t be more happy with the professionalism and interaction I have had with John. He explained exactly what he would be doing to fix our leak. After a couple of times trouble shooting the leak, it appears it fixed. But he said if it leaks over the next few rains to give him a call, he will come back. This is a stand up couldn’t and John and Dan are stand up guys.

Toodd F Jacksonville, FL January 18, 2017

default image

Cleanup was great

Eric and his crew were maticulous with their work and cleanup. My yard was cleaner than before they started and they even pressure washed my driveway and walkway! That was a free bonus.

I highly recommend American Roofers of Jacksonville!

Jeff Socks Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida January 4, 2017

default image

Job well done

They were prompt, job done in a timely manor, the only problem was none of them spoke English. They had to borrow a saw there’s broke, a rake, shovel, help getting clamps off conduit. they were polite and worked hard till the job was done the next day. There kinda messed they had the old roofing material all over the yard and shrubs, but it was all cleaned up when they finished. we are satisfied with the job.and the job boss. Eric.

Frank R. Jacksonville, FL November 8, 2016

default image

Awesome and professional

The guys at American Roofing of Jacksonville were very professional and responsive. Once they were removing my old shingles, they found wood rot on the base of my chimney. I wasn’t expecting the additional repair costs but they did a great job. The additional repair costs were less than I expected but I wish I would have known about the damage before I set my budget. Some things you’ll never know until you dig into it.

JP Jacksonville, FL November 6, 2016

default image

A new benchmark

Dan and Eric are the benchmark in customer service. My new roof is beautiful and they took the time to talk with my tenant throughout the process. Thank again for such a wonderful experience.

Katrina P. Jacksonville, FL October 30, 2016

default image

Happy with the job

I couldn’t have picked a better company. Very professional courteous and attentive to all my needs. There roofing crew is top notch and non stop. If you need roofing work look know further than American Roofing of Jacksonville.”

Timothy W. Jacksonville, FL September 3, 2016

default image

Love the new roof!

American Roofing did a great job overall. Eric McLoughlin was the representative do did my inspection and helped me pick out the correct shingle for a good price. The people who installed the roof briefed me on the process and precautions I needed to follow.”

Mark C. Jacksonville, FL August 24, 2016

default image

Mixed

No Comments

 

 

Richard G. Jacksonville, FL July 8, 2016

default image

Eric, great job!

American Roofing did an exceptional job. Eric, the salesman, held my hand through the entire process. My roof was replaced within 4 days of signing the contract. It is beautiful. The crew was extremely professional, polite and skilled. I would recommend these guys to everyone!

 

 

Christine C. Jacksonville, FL March 8, 2016